Can I reactivate my cancelled service?

Once an account has been fully terminated, there is no current way to reactivate it. To resume service, you would need to purchase a new subscription via our purchase page, located here.

Note that if you've only recently cancelled your recurrent billing on your account, and still have time remaining on the term you've paid for, you may be able to resume the recurrent billing, to keep the account active in the future. Full details regarding this can be found in this article.

Have more questions? Submit a request